November Taught Me

  1. The frequency with which I reference the Dewey Decimal System is unusual and abnormal.
  2. Hawaii does not observe Daylight Savings Time.
  3. Sometimes your cell phone service provider will give you a new charger for free, and it will make your day.
  4. The area code for the state of Hawaii is (808).
  5. I have mastered the complex process of putting the top on a 2-door soft top Jeep Wrangler.
  6. My boyfriend cooks a mean turkey.
  7. Drinking Kona coffee makes me wish I was back in Maui.
  8. I despise Black Friday, but Cyber Monday is where it’s at.
  9. 22 uninterrupted hours of travel is (surprisingly) not as bad as it sounds.
  10. I need to own more jackets.
Tagged

What do you think?

