A Pictorial Vacation Timeline

Dear readers, I haven’t forgotten you! I know I’ve been MIA, and you might feel as though I’ve abandoned you, but that’s not the case at all. I’ve been traipsing around Maui for the past several days, and there was just no time for blogging. I couldn’t bear the thought of parking in front of a laptop when there was a whole island just waiting to be explored. If I wasn’t looking up information immediately pertinent to my vacation, it was going to have to wait. You understand, right? And now that I’m back, I get to unload all the fun details of my visit, and we can pick up right where we left off.

It will take a while for me to organize and recount the many adventures of the trip, so let me start by sharing a rough timeline comprising some of the highlights. This pictorial illustration is by no means inclusive, it’s just a starting point. I’ll expound on the different events as my schedule allows, but for now here’s a broad overview of my time in paradise:

 

Tagged

One thought on “A Pictorial Vacation Timeline

  1. Sharon says:

    What cute illustrations!

What do you think?

