What I’m Loving Wednesday

And now for our mid-week pause to catch our breath, regroup, and spend some time thinking on the good things.

I’m loving daydreaming about my upcoming trip to Hawaii. We’ve been in the process of planning the logistics, the activities, and the details for months, and it’s all soon to come to fruition. I can’t wait to be lounging on a tropical island, taking in the surrounding beauty, and participating in all the fun the island has to offer.

Pinned Image

I am loving these tie-dyed bowls. I don’t own them, but that doesn’t mean I can’t admire from afar. They are everything I could want in a bowl – funky, fun, and seemingly the perfect depth.

 

I am loving that my iPod is fully functional, which was not the case earlier this week. For a couple days there, the device wouldn’t turn on. After much pleading, I finally made progress on that front, only to find it wouldn’t sync with my computer anymore. Of course. After several attempts and many whispers of sweet nothings, I think I have cajoled it out of its shell of destruction and into a happy place. Good thing too, because my racing schedule is about to pick up, and it’s nice to have the iPod as a distraction mechanism during those long distances.

So there you have it. What are you loving this week?

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Wednesday

What do you think?

