What I’m Loving Wednesday

On this first Wednesday of November, I am sending all my love to my dear, precious friend Minda. She is one of the most thoughtful, generous, brightest souls I know, and I am so blessed to call her friend. It was friendship at first sight from the moment we met, and I have learned so much from our relationship over the years. Most recently, I am humbled by her strength and admire the compassion, sacrifice, and love she has so selflessly poured out over the past several months. As she steps into this new season in her life, I send all my love and support, prayers for comfort and peace, and these words of encouragement:

And really, today, any other items I could say I’m loving – the Tigers’ basketball season getting underway, my new gym, the green dress I’m wearing – all of it pales in comparison, so I’ll just stop here.

Today, all my loving goes out to the one and only Minda Jo, who makes the world a better place and learned how to from the best of them.

Tagged

What do you think?

