October Taught Me

  1. My socks rarely match, and I am not ashamed.
  2. Chocolate Cheerios aren’t nearly as good as you would think. It’s disappointing.
  3. Calling (781) 452-4077 will put you through to the Hogwarts Hotline. From there, you can learn more information “directly” from Hogwarts. It’s true; try it for yourself!
  4. My accountant makes my life so much easier.
  5. Shane Battier’s favorite movie is The Big Lebowski. As if I needed any more reasons to like him.
  6. Petrichor is the scent of rain on dry earth.
  7. The world’s population is expected to hit 7 billion on October 31. Today. BAM.
  8. Penny looks pretty stylish with her new hubcabs. Huge transformation.
  9. It just occurred to me that I have not had one piece of candy to celebrate Halloween, and I am largely ok with that.
  10. Never thought I’d say this, but yoga is beginning to grow on me.
Tagged

2 thoughts on “October Taught Me

  1. Jamie says:

    I love you. You’re so creative! Hogwarts?! Really? I may try that.

What do you think?

