June Taught Me

  1. Running 9 miles on the treadmill is feasible, and surprisingly not as bad as it sounds.
  2. Lucero does not belong indoors at the Peabody Rooftop.
  3. Amoxicillin is included in Shnucks Free Prescription Antibiotics Program. Goodbye, strep throat!
  4. Perusing a fabric store instantly makes me want to create a new do-it-yourself project.
  5. The extent to which a single fly in my office can disrupt my peace is truly astounding.
  6. Today, the year is exactly half over.
  7. It wouldn’t be a trip to the grocery store if I didn’t leave with sushi.
  8. 7:15pm is my preference of time for kickball games to start.
  9. Sometimes you just need to stay in and watch The Goonies on a Friday night.
  10. Mark my words, I’m making these next year for Fourth of July.

Tagged

What do you think?

