We Did It!

I want to double and triple thank those of you who donated to my St. Jude Heroes fund! Together, we raised over $1,000, and every dime of it goes toward finding cures and saving the lives of children fighting cancer and other catastrophic diseases.

It was through the generosity of you, my family and friends, that I was able to reach this goal, and I am 100% positive that your support will serve as much-needed encouragement as I’m racking up the miles on Saturday.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Tagged

What do you think?

