Random Fact of the Day

Friends, it’s time for a change. I’ve decided that my Random Fact of the Day page must go.  I have been faithfully bringing you random and useless trifles of information for over six months, and though it’s been real and it’s been fun, I have visions of greater things ahead, and it’s just time to say goodbye to that slice of my blog. For those of you who depend on my daily fact to feel whole and complete, I apologize. To those of you who never once clicked on the page or even knew it existed, you probably don’t feel too shaken by this news, and that’s a good thing. In any event, daily random facts are a thing of the past. We are moving forward, people!

But don’t think I’ll be withholding entertaining and mesmerizing facts from you, hoarding them all for myself. No, no, that’s not my style. I will now feature whole blog posts dedicated to factoids, and your world will be at peace once again.

I leave you with this: The voice actors for Mickey and Minnie Mouse were married in real life.

Tagged

What do you think?

